TECHNI-Sonde ®

Category: Sampling tools

The simplest and most effective gouge-shaped soil sampler!
Indispensable tool for technical visits!

Characteristics

Length: 52 cm / T width: 25 cm / weight: 640 g / outside diameter: 20 mm / inner diameter 15 mm / length of the work part: 30 cm with permanent marking every 10 cm / 40 to 50 g of soil taken for a 30 cm sounding.

Delivery cost

12€ht /product

60  HT

Simplicity

Small (52cm) and light (0.6 kg) it is the ideal one-time sampling tool for the operator and his advisor who will benefit from having him permanently in his vehicle during technical visits.

Rapidity

The small diameter of the TECHNI-Sonde® (20 mm outside) allows very rapid use in gouge mode: vertical sinking, without the discomfort of a terminal warhead and without rotation, with direct extraction. It allows a sample of up to 30 cm in a single gesture. The U-shaped channel takes between 40 and 50g per poll, or 400 to 500g for 10 surveys, thus avoiding any time spent undersampling.

Quality

Manufactured exclusively by Auréa AgroSciences in hardened steel with anti-slip handles, it is robust and avoids contamination with heavy metals during agri-environmental sampling. The small volume of soil collected also ensures that it is representative of the site. The small volume of soil collected easily ensures a good representativeness of the site.

Efficiency

TECHNI-Sonde® allows for a quick and qualitative sampling in all types of soilwith few or no pebbles. It is suitable for collecting topsoil when needed. As a result of its small and compact size, it is a must-have during on-site visits

TECHNI-Sonde ®

La sonde forme gouge simple et efficace !
L’outil idéal en visite technique

Caractéristiques

Longueur : 52 cm / Largeur du T : 25 cm / poids : 640 g / diamètre extérieur : 20 mm / diamètre intérieur 15 mm / longueur de la partie de travail : 30 cm avec marquage permanent tous les 10 cm / 40 à 50 g de terre prélevée pour un sondage sur 30 cm.

côut de livraison

12€ ht / produit

59  HT

Simplicité

Peu encombrante (52cm) et légère (0.6 kg) elle est l’outil de prélèvement ponctuel idéal de l’exploitant et de son conseiller qui aura avantage à l’avoir en permanence dans son véhicule lors des visites techniques.

Rapidité

Le faible diamètre de la TECHNI-Sonde® (Ø 20 mm extérieur) permet une utilisation très rapide en mode gouge : enfoncement vertical, sans la gêne d’une ogive terminale et sans rotation, avec extraction directe. Elle permet un prélèvement jusqu’à 30 cm en un seul geste. Le canal en U, prélève entre 40 et 50g par sondage, soit 400 à 500 g pour 10 sondages, évitant ainsi tout temps passé à sous-échantillonner.

Qualité

Fabriqué exclusivement par Auréa AgroSciences en acier durci, avec poignées anti-glisse, elle est robuste et permet également les prélèvements agri-environnementaux en évitant toute contamination en métaux lourds. Le faible volume de terre prélevée assure facilement une bonne représentativité du site.

Efficacité

La TECHNI-Sonde® permet un échantillonnage rapide de qualité dans tous types de sol pas ou peu caillouteux. Elle est idéale en prélèvements ponctuels de terre de surface, et de par son faible encombrement, elle est l’outil d’accompagnement lors des visites en culture.